Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doralys Vera

Doralys Vera

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doralys Vera
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and responsibility (Original) Excelente atención y responsabilidad"
Profile photo of Maria Valle

Maria Valle

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Valle
"(Translated by Google) From the first day I contacted this insurance company, I felt a lot of interest on their part in offering me a good plan for my family, and Thank God I was not wrong, today I feel that it was a good decision to have chosen them. Jessica has been excellent, attentive, kind and demonstrated to have 100% knowledge of all the plans, she was always attentive to offering us the best family package and activating all the discounts for which we could qualify, she was there until the last moment, explaining everything to us. system and applications that we had to install on our cell phone and thus have everything at hand. I recommend it 100% (Original) Desde el primer día que contacte esta compañía de seguro, sentí mucho interés de su parte en ofrecerme un buen plan para mi familia, y Gracias a Dios no me equivoqué, hoy siento que fue una buena decisión haberlos escogido. Jessica ha sido excelente, atenta, amable y demostró tener 100% conocimiento de todos los planes, estuvo pendiente siempre de ofrecernos el mejor paquete familiar y activar todo los descuentos a los cuales nosotros podríamos calificar, estuvo allí hasta el último momento, explicándonos todo el sistema y aplicaciones que debíamos instalar en nuestro cel y así tener todo a la mano. Lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Jordan Riley

Jordan Riley

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Riley
"Cannot say enough good things about Nick Fellows or his agents. From when I first switched to State farm a few years ago, to just buying a new vehicle yesterday and getting everything situated they have been nothing less than amazing. First time I've bought a car on my own and the insurance side of things was a breeze thanks to this State farm branch. Deal with them in confidence and don't hesitate to ask questions along the way. They really are for the people and once again have been so helpful to me along the way."
Profile photo of Jesus Pirela

Jesus Pirela

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Pirela
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, excellent attention, 100% recommended! (Original) Excelente servicio, excelente atención 100% recomendable!"
Profile photo of J Franquiz

J Franquiz

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Franquiz
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful to Miss Jessika for her good attention and collaboration, thank you very much for the help provided! (Original) ¡Muy agradecido con la señorita Jessika por su buena atención y colaboración, muchas gracias por la ayuda prestada!"
Profile photo of Reinaldo Gomez

Reinaldo Gomez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reinaldo Gomez
"The best investment I could make is having hired you to obtain the plan according to my needs and thus have peace of mind knowing that I am insured! Thank you very much Jessica for how attentive and attentive you are always!"
Profile photo of Reinier Garcia

Reinier Garcia

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reinier Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and concern from our representative Yésica, I highly recommend them for my excellent experience as a client of hers, thank you (Original) Excelente atención y preocupación de nuestra representante Yésica se las recomiendo mucho por mi excelente experiencia como cliente de ella gracias"
Profile photo of B. Andrea Encarnacion

B. Andrea Encarnacion

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B. Andrea Encarnacion
"Jessika from Nick Fellows State Farm is always helping. She does a great job, thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Omar Aguirre

Omar Aguirre

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Aguirre
"Great people, great service they help you with all your insurance needs, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Angela Dailey

Angela Dailey

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dailey
"Most helpful working with both customers and contractors during a post hail storm high volume claim time. Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Micheal Kirchner

Micheal Kirchner

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Kirchner
"I have worked with Nick for years and he does a fantastic job! I highly recommend. He is always accessible and gets the best rates."
Profile photo of Janeth Pirela

Janeth Pirela

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Pirela
"I found in the staff of this office excellent service and they made me feel at home"
Profile photo of Julie H

Julie H

August 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Julie H
"I've only had the pleasure of talking with Nick Fellows on one occasion. Unfortunately, when you call the office, you normally talk with one of his office staff. I can say from experience that one member of his staff should not be dealing with the public. She is unprofessional and extremely rude. After several years with that office, I have changed insurance agents."
Profile photo of Karmen Crafting

Karmen Crafting

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karmen Crafting
"Knowledgeable agent. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Gutierrez

Maria Gutierrez

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gutierrez
"Is so easy to get insurance. But it is hard to find a place where they will take their time to help you understand why insurance is so important and what it means. And I can assure you that this office will. :)"
Profile photo of Greg Gutierrez

Greg Gutierrez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gutierrez
"We trust our insurance needs to Nick Fellows. He is very trustworthy and diligent with his work."
Profile photo of Amanda Belviy

Amanda Belviy

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Belviy
"I have State Farm for my homeowners insurance. Nick is my agent and I could not be happier. Thanks for your help and excellent communication!"
Profile photo of Chris Thurman

Chris Thurman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thurman
"Nick is an excellent insurance agent and he has saved alot of people alot of money."
Profile photo of Pro Restoration Plus

Pro Restoration Plus

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pro Restoration Plus
"Nick has been my insurance agent since 2014. Has always provided great service and communication. We have owned several homes, vehicles, campers and now land. We trust Nick with all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Thomas “Rutroraggy” Chisum

Thomas “Rutroraggy” Chisum

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas “Rutroraggy” Chisum
"Nick and the team are amazing and helpful!"