Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Fellows

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Fellows

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Dailey

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most helpful working with both customers and contractors during a post hail storm high volume claim time. Very much appreciated."

Micheal Kirchner

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Nick for years and he does a fantastic job! I highly recommend. He is always accessible and gets the best rates."

Janeth Pirela

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found in the staff of this office excellent service and they made me feel at home"

Julie H

August 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've only had the pleasure of talking with Nick Fellows on one occasion. Unfortunately, when you call the office, you normally talk with one of his office staff. I can say from experience that one member of his staff should not be dealing with the public. She is unprofessional and extremely rude. After several years with that office, I have changed insurance agents."

Karmen Crafting

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable agent. Very helpful."

Maria Gutierrez

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is so easy to get insurance. But it is hard to find a place where they will take their time to help you understand why insurance is so important and what it means. And I can assure you that this office will. :)"

Greg Gutierrez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We trust our insurance needs to Nick Fellows. He is very trustworthy and diligent with his work."

Amanda Belviy

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm for my homeowners insurance. Nick is my agent and I could not be happier. Thanks for your help and excellent communication!"

Chris Thurman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is an excellent insurance agent and he has saved alot of people alot of money."

Pro Restoration Plus

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been my insurance agent since 2014. Has always provided great service and communication. We have owned several homes, vehicles, campers and now land. We trust Nick with all of our insurance needs!"

Thomas “Rutroraggy” Chisum

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick and the team are amazing and helpful!"